Copic Commissions 1: Queue Order

Posted on Updated on

Since I’m doing these in random order, I took the current queue and ran it through https://www.random.org/lists/.

I’ll be completing my batch of Copic commissions in the following order:

  1. Soreth
  2. draco18s
  3. Galelai
  4. Dw
  5. Toichi
  6. Sovrim Terraquian
  7. Arkon
  8. Your Xmas Dragon (@Dragonheadthing)

If you requested a paid slot and didn’t tip, I’ll be contacting you separately ahead of your entry in the queue. Thank you again for requesting art from me!

Leave a Reply

